Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com

© Créations Marie-Claude Gervais 2012

Marie-Claude Gervais

FRANCAIS

Biography

Born in the late 70s and grew up in a family that has constantly encouraged the expression of his art , Marie- Claude was introduced to oil painting at the age of 9 , where she acquired the necessary basic guide today his stroke.


Over the years, she developed her skills through a rigid application of the study of the human body. Self-taught in this evolution is persistently and relentlessly it reaches satisfaction. With its unique signature, her painted women are increasingly popular and recognized.


Now working in acrylic, in which medium is mixed ash and charcoal , her paintings have attracted the editor -in-chief of Everything is art published in the United States and Europe, where she offers her 4-page magazine and Traces Magazine that when the cover of December 2012 dedicated to her.


Between exhibitions, conferences and symposium, Marie- Claude permanent exhibition at the Art Gallery Galerie d’art le Castelet and La Galerie des arts de Terrebonne

Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com
Creationsmcg.com

© Créations Marie-Claude Gervais 2012

Marie-Claude Gervais

ENGLISH

Biographie


Née à la fin des années 70, et ayant grandi au sein d’une famille qui a sans cesse encouragé l’expression de son art, Marie-Claude fut  initiée à la peinture à l’huile à l’âge de 9 ans, où elle acquit  la base nécessaire qui guide aujourd’hui encore  son coup de pinceau.


Au fil des années, elle développe  son aptitude à travers une application rigide de l’étude du corps humain. Autodidacte dans cette évolution, c’est avec obstination et acharnement qu’elle atteint satisfaction. Avec sa signature unique, ses femmes peintes sont de plus en plus populaires et reconnues.


Travaillant aujourd’hui à l’acrylique, au quel médium se mêle cendre et charbon, ses tableaux ont su séduire l’éditrice en chef d’Everything is art magazine publié aux États-Unis et en Europe où elle lui offre 4 pages, ainsi que Traces Magazine où la page couverture de décembre 2012 lui est consacré.


Entre expos, conférences et symposiums, Marie-Claude expose en permanence à la Galerie d’art Le Castelet à St-Sauveur depuis 3 ans et la Galerie Des Arts de Terrebonne.